Competitive Sports

Skip Navigation

We have the following sports teams here at Warren Middle School:

Fall

 

Boys' soccer -- Coach:  Tim O'Heney -- toheney@warrentboe.org (website)
G
irls' soccer -- Coach:  Sean Mealey -- smealey@warrentboe.org (website)
Cross Country -- Coaches:  Kris Boni -- kboni@warrentboe.org (website)
                                       Donna Bardy -- dbardy@warrentboe.org (website)
 

The deadline to turn in medical forms in order to try out for basketball is March 11.  No paperwork will be accepted after March 11.  For more information, please see Mrs. Lontai's website.

Winter

Boys' basketball -- Coach: Sean Mealey -- smealey@warrentboe.org
Girls' basketball -- Coach:  Danielle Buzby -- dbuzby@warrentboe.org

Spring
Baseball -- Coach:  Dave Arnold
Softball -- Coach:  Cathryn Ticchio
Track -- Coach:  Tim O'Heney, Jeff Sutherland, Ricky Bardy
 

                               

 

Athletic Coordinator:  Nick Bayachek -- nbayachek@warrentboe.org