Contact Information

Skip Navigation

Board of Education Office

213 Mount Horeb Road
Warren, NJ 07059 Map

Phone Numbers

Phone: 908-753-5300 Option 7
Fax: 732-560-8801

Board Members

Mr. David Brezee Board President
Ms. Laura Keller Board Vice President
Mr. Mark Bisci Board Member
Mr. Daniel Croson Board Member
Mr. Mehul Desai Board Member
Mrs. Lisa DiMaggio Board Member
Mr. Ryan Valentino Board Member
Mr. Todd Weinstein Board Member
Mrs. Patricia Zohn Board Member


Dr. Matthew Mingle Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Christopher Heagele School Business Administrator
Mr. William Kimmick Curriculum Director
Mrs. Stacey Hann-Modugno Curriculum Supervisor
Mr. Derek Ressa Director Of Special Services
Mrs. Melissa Smolenski Supervisor of Special Education
Mr. Lance Riegler Director of Information Technology
Mr. Michael Pate Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds

Support Staff

Mrs. Denise Armand Purchasing & AP Coordinator
Ms. Sally DeFelice Administrative Assistant to SBA
Ms. Sandra Dodd Secretary to the Superintendent
Mrs. Annette Glorius Secretary to the Director of Student Services
Mrs. Denise McGee Secretary to the Curriculum Supervisor
Ms. Darlene Nardi Payroll Administrator
Ms. Shannon Regan District Communications Coordinator/District Human Resources Coordinator
Mrs. MaryGrace Suitovsky Assistant School Business Administrator
Mrs. Maria Wiecek Secretary to the Special Services Director