Board Meetings

Skip Navigation
Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Woodland School
Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, March 23, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Central School
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
A. L. Tomaso School
Monday, April 27, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, June 8, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, June 22, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, July 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, September 21, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, October 5, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, October 19, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, November 2, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, November 16, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, December 14, 2020 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, January 4, 2021 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School